Inimesed

Inimesed

Marilin Eessalu

Tegevjuht ja projektijuht
marilin@roheline.ee

Janeli Mänd

Finantsjuht
janeli@roheline.ee

Madis Vasser

Huvikaitse ekspert ja juhatuse liige
madis@roheline.ee
+37253950310

Peep Mardiste

Juhatuse liige
pepe@roheline.ee
+3725078111

Agor Eiskop

Juhatuse liige
agor@roheline.ee
+37256156378

Henri Holtsmeier

Projektijuht ja juhatuse liige
henri@roheline.ee
+3725203602

Karin Kruup

Juhatuse liige
karin@roheline.ee

Stella Miil

Projektijuht
stella@roheline.ee

Eliisa Saksing

Projekti koordinaator
eliisa@roheline.ee
+37253646060

Meriliis Kotkas

Projekti koordinaator
meriliis@roheline.ee
+37258155156

Karola Kivilo

Projektijuht
karola@roheline.ee

Kärt Puusepp

Projektijuht
kart@roheline.ee

Silver Sillak

Kaasamisekspert
silver@roheline.ee